Reviews

Rob
8/30/2018
Good food and fast delivery!
Keedrick
8/27/2018
Amazing once again!!
Keedrick
8/26/2018
Tasted amazing. Highly recommend
Sara
8/23/2018
My food arrived sooner then estimated. The very best Chinese food in Layton guarantee. It was more than expected. Thanks China Fortune!
Breannda
8/11/2018
The food came in only one bag instead of the two it probably should have had and resulted in a couple of the containers to spill all over everything in the bag
Mishelle
8/11/2018
Great food and great service!!!
Amy
6/15/2018
Speedy service! Great food! Great value! Excellent customer service!
Cindy
5/8/2018
Not as good as it used to be
Marilee
4/17/2018
Great food, with large portions. Will be back again.
Shandee
4/13/2018
Delivery was fast. Food was great
Marsha
4/10/2018
Great food and delivery was fast...
Rob
4/6/2018
I'm hooked :)
Michael
4/6/2018
Fast Service, The food was still hot when it got to my door.The service driver was fast as well, He left before I could pull the tip from my pocket. Will order again!!
Frank
3/30/2018
Always excellent.
Jason
3/29/2018
I gave this review three stars, but I wanted to give it a one star. The ham fried rice was actually good. The lemon chicken was a disaster. Soggy, greasy and the lemon sauce tasted like the oil it was fried in. I threw the chicken away.
Dana
3/23/2018
Awesome food! Delicious! Loved it!
Mac
3/14/2018
This is the first time that I used this restaurant they went far and beyond my expectations I recommend this restaurant to anyone and everyone the delivery driver was really kind and helpful my food arrived hot way before there it's expected time
C&P
3/10/2018
They have great food & service ! Super fast delivery, sushi is excellent & portions are big.
Jennifer
3/6/2018
Ordering was easy via the app. They immediately called after placing the order for my credit card. So I knew my order was received. Delivery arrived 15 minutes early. The food was warm the sushi was delicious. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Wyatt
3/6/2018
Excellent Food! Extremely fast delivery!
Sarah
3/4/2018
Everything was hot, seemed fresh, and the delivery guy was super friendly.
Michael
1/20/2018
Love this chinese restaurant. They are very respectful. There food is delicious, and they deliver.
Julie
12/29/2017
Great food and friendly staff!
Heather
9/4/2017
The Chinese food was really good. I liked my gluten free meal. The food was prepared quickly. The sushi was just okay. It wasn't rolled very tight and was falling apart.
Kathy
8/19/2017
Food was very good. We were all satisfied!!
Carie
6/11/2017
Very fast service and friendly staff
Randy
5/16/2017
Great food amazing process and cool coupons
Scott
5/9/2017
Awesome food! China Fortune never disappoints!
Robert
4/29/2017
Awesome as always, lots of food for not a lot of cash!
Shawn
4/29/2017
Best chinese food in layton. Also the amount you get is amazing!
Kristin
3/18/2017
Very fast service. The sweet and sour chicken is good and the beef and broccoli.
Heather Hewitt
3/7/2017
These guys were great... The food was great... They had forgot a piece of our order and we didn't realize until the next day... When we called they checked the order and they were really awesome about fixing it. Not disappointed at all.
April
2/23/2017
Food was great, service was amazing, ease of ordering was fantastic!
Diana
1/29/2017
The food is excellent. My favorite restaurant.
Mike
12/31/2016
They had a question on our order and they called us and clarified it right after we made the online order. We did take out and by the time we drove there it was ready!
scott
12/25/2016
Excellent/fast customer service, accurate order. DRIVE THRU PICK UP!!! Generous portions. However, chicken was soggy/chewy.
Bryce
12/18/2016
Eh. Pretty run of the mill Chinese take out. The wontons were soggy and the egg rolls were fairly oily.
Chris
11/13/2016
Great food, awesome, fast customer service. Packs to go food so well and gave us extra dipping sauces with no extra charge. We love China Fortune!
Lea Ann
10/26/2016
Best fried wontons ever.
Stephanie
10/9/2016
Love them, they are the only place we go to for Chinese food.
Natalie
10/3/2016
Huge portions! Consider sharing!
Cary
8/13/2016
The dinners were mildly warm and the egg rolls were probably made earlier that day.
Stephanie
7/1/2016
Short black hair in our food (we both have curly light brown) but other than that, good haha
Chris
6/11/2016
Delicious food ready 10 minutes after I ordered. Love China Fortune!
Scott
4/22/2016
Every time we get food from China Fortune it makes our bellies happy! Keep up the good cooking!
Heather Hewitt
3/3/2016
I love this place the food is amazing!
Any questions please call us.